No, you can start, stop and resume where you left off as many times as you like at no extra charge.


To pause your cause, simply navigate out of it - by logging out or clicking on any of the menu items across the top of the page. You can now exit your browser or shut down your computer and your course will be paused. 


When you want to resume your course, just log in and click on MyCPD. You can now slick Resume next to your course, and it will take you back to the page you were last on!  


You can resume on the same computer, or on another computer, smartphone or tablet - it will still take you back to your last page. 


If you want to go back to a previous page, just use the menu on the left hand side.